Most people prefer ready to eat food outside of their home rather than homemade food nowadays. Do you think this has more advantages or disadvantages?

In this modern world, a large number of people going to look for food outside of their flat rather than consume homemade food. Based on my perspective, these argument the disadventages outweigh than the adventages, in this essay I am going to shown several adventages and disadventages from these argue. first of all, look for some food outside have a lot of disadventages if this activity become daily routine of humans life. Firstly, from economic sector it is contain numerous drawback and can infuence humans life-style become consumptive person. For instance, employee who work in metropolitan city almost of all prefer ready to eat outside due to they not have enough time for make food. However, if they always do that the consequently it is can harms their financial because they will spend high budget for fulfil their needs. Moreover, If people have habbit eat outside of their house they can not be self-relaint person as they just buy what they want. as the result, they lack of knowlege how to create homemade food and if they not have enough money to buy food it will be big problem for them. in the other hand, look for some meals outside so far become the effective solution for busy person due to they could saving their major time for work and take a rest. In addition, it can not harms their flow activities eventually they can more productive and most focus on their schedule. In conclusion, the disadventages of seek food outside from home outweigh than the adventages. In my point of view, depend on person if they have a lot of free time consume homemade food is best choice however different if you are is busy person look for some meals outside of your home so far become the best option.