Some people think young people should be required to have full time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is commonly believed that young people should be asked to study full-time until they reach 18 years old. In my opinion, I completely agree that education for young people must be extensive to strengthen them and make them ready for university. First of all, full-time education can strengthen students and help them build skills in different aspects. In other words, if people are well educated, they will have enough experience to tackle life problems later after high school. For example, students who focus on gaining relevant knowledge in high school know how to deal with difficulties at the university. Thus, extensive education is needed in order to get ready to face challenges in the future. Another significant reason is that full-time education helps them to improve their different skills. That is to say, when teenagers are busy with studying, they are developing demanded skills such as public speaking. For instance, in Egypt, students spend most of their day at school, and for this reason, they are talkative and excellent speakers. Finally, full-timetime education increases creativity among students. To illustrate, when people spend time together in beneficial environments, namely schools or any educational centre, they will exchange their ideas and thoughts. As a result, they will be inspired by each other and expand their idea which makes them creatives. To sum up, in order to have an intelligent generation, the education system should be modified by expanding studying hours and making it a full day.