Topic: Students should pay the full cost for their own study, because university education benefits individuals rather than society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's ever-progressing era, some individuals belief that they can gain more benefits in education throughout paying for the full cost of their studying. This essay will showcase the reasons why the writer disagree with the argument above. It must be understood that the financial aid is the trivial factor lead to the changing human's life more and more comfortable than before. Especially, they will have to access to tertiary education and getting an opportunity to have securing job so that the rate of unemployment is extremely low. This will undoubtedly go some way towards reducing crime as the croot cause of crime is a lack of employment and job opportunities. For instance, in many recent years, with the speed of urbanization very quickly, the higher college enrollment rate is, the lower crime rates are. Additionally, if the financial burden that undergraduates have to shoulder is eased, they can divert more effort and time to social and community projects that universities are frequently associated with. Take Vietnam as a realistic example, most colleges have own charity clubs to support students who have poor condition and difficult finance in disaster-prone area repair and renovate their houses. In conclusion, assistant public subsidies for superior education studies does not only makes students themselves a better service but also the public thanks to the decline in criminal activities.