In many countries, a small number of people earn extremly high salaries.Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that goverments should not allow salaries above a certain level. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is a debate about the high wages of little amount of workers. Some say it is for the benefit of their community while other argue that it is the authority's duty to balance salaries in particular scale. In this essay I'm going to discuss both views and draw my opinion in the end. On the one hand, the reason behind several individuals have raised incomes is because they have occupation of high risk and they have to perform a life threatening missions. For instance. Firefighters, Those employees suffer their life for extinguishing fire as well as rescue locals from the flame. That's why they are paid much more than others in order to encourage them keep going with the challenges they might face including long working hours night shifts furthermore being away from their families and homes. Doing such humanitarian work must be appreciated by increasing their earnings to keep serving their society with good manner. On the other hand, many civilians believe that government should provide equality in payment among its citizens, by performing this principle it's can be assured no differences between country members all will have the same rights No one is richer or poorer than anyone. The majority will get the same scale of money whether they worked hard or not. The living standard would be the same but the efforts would be changing however it's might lead to hatred among the community members. In conclusion, I believe it would be fair enough to give certain people bonus gainings for living to ensure their long term sustainability at specific harmful duties.