Some people think that parents have a great influence on their children. Others believe that the media is a bigger influence. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Development is a prominent factor for childrens growth. A group of people opine that guardians plays a mojor role in children whereas others believe that broadcasting communication has far more impact. This essay will consider both the arguments and then provide my perspective which says both parts have a role to play. On the one hand, the main reason believing is that parents are best placed to model as an appropriate behaviour. To illustrate, children who live in close proximity to parents are directly exposed to the behaviour exhibited by those who they admire the most. For example, Children spend most of the time with their caregivers and this prove the relationship they build with their community. Secondly, It is also possible to say that youngsters learn the main budgetary skills from parents which are essential for their survival as adults. Through observation, juveniles will spend appropriate ways to spend and save money and which will guide them througout thier future lives. On the other hand, it is also opposed that muti-media such as cellularphone and television directly impacts on childrens behaviour. For Instance, watching war movies inspires and vigorously spread violence in offsprings. The proof is evident around us as increased displays of gratuitous violence seems to go hand in hand with increased rates of physical crimes being committed by young adults. Futhermore, the preference of clothes and jewelleries also changed. For Instance, children always pressure parents to buy clothig displaying their superheroes which is a clear demonstration of how influential the advent of medias on young people. In a nutshell, I believe that both parents and medias have a profound role in childrens life. Although parents plays a prominent role in developing childrens character at their young stage, at some point isolation brings the influence of medias on younsters.