Air travel can only benefit the richest people in the world. Ordinary people can get no advantage with the development of air travel. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Travels in the sky are considered an effective innovation through technology. Therefore, it is happening in every continent that folk can use air transportation to make their trip. However,it makes a statement that it could be beneficial for wealthy families it is not relevant for middle-class societies.In this essay, my contention will be further elaborated. Ostensibly, there is no doubt that the richest community getting benefits from transportation like airlines. This trend contributesto contributes a significant rise in their life like they can enhance their business ties at the world level.To illustrate, rich souls have enough budget to spend on exporting and importing their commercial goods on an international level through air services. As an example one of the richest men in Asian India name Mukesh Ambani has immense connections with abroad companies could lead him to introduce excessive growth in these enterprises that also implement a positive impact on the country's economy and development. This could lead to a paramount source for low-level communities.Like,most of the country has accessible prices for their flights that the ordinary population can also afford. Therefore, the airlines provide a better service which as a consequence makes it easier for family who want to travel abroad to pursue their studies and complete their desire to become wealthy. Additionally, air travel could introduce a lot of opportunities for the needy public as a way of jobs like they need employees to complete their tasks at airports like boarding passes, security checks and so on. As a result, it is not disappointing for poor society to have this kind of service. In conclusion,I would like to say that travelling by aeroplane by middle-class and using them for importing and exporting products by the richest crowd could be profitable because it has its range for every society.