In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very importatnt for people. Why misht this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

It has been seen that people belong to certain nations prefer to buy thier own house rather than living into the rented property. There are few logical reasons behind this preference. According to me, securing your own place for residing is one of the positive situation. I would like to shed some light in this matter in the following paragraphs. To begin with, every person likes to live in his own comfert and live his life as per own rules. However, rental house dosen't give full freedom as one has to abide with some rules and regulations set by land lord and that is the significant reason why majority of people opt to buy thier own houses. For instance, in some rented house, inviting guests after mid-night is prohibited which dosen't allow youngsters to enjoy over night parties. On top of that, some people opine that instead of paying high rent for years and years, they can pay installment of the house that make them owner of the property after few years rather than getting nothing at the end. To cite an example, in the Country like canda, a large number of people buy their own house on installment rather than renting the house. Talking about the flip side, the morgage rate of housing is booming drastically nowadays which make them impossible for some people to build up their own set up for living. In that case, they are inclined towords rented property where they can get every facilities such as electicity, parking, water and many more and can enjoy luxurious living without spending a huge savings for purchasing a house. To cite an example, people who recently migrate Change the form of the verb migrated show examples to another country prefer to live in the rented house to live a qualitative life with all the neccessary facilities rather than spending money to buy a new one. To wrap up, although renting a house can be a good solution for those who recently moved to another place, I strongly believe that instead of spending a high amount in a rented house with sacrificing freedom, peroson should invest their valuable money in securing his own residencial set up that would become a good asset for their future generations.