Air travel can only benefit the richest people in the world. Ordinary people can get no advantage with the development of air travel. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, using aircraft making our travels more easier and enjoyable. Although the establishment of airline companies around the world, as well as increasing competition levels, provides more choices for all community members including low -income people. I totally disagree with the statement. Also, I will argue my opinion in this essay. Firstly, ticket cost depends upon many factors that can affect the prices. In contrast, year sessions as Summer also some occasions as Christmas. Despite this change, people can encounter this problem and purchasing tickets before this occasion. Similarly, I travelled to Canada last year to celebrate my birthday with my family, I had booked my ticket six months earlier. Secondly, in the same flights that are organized by companies, there are multiple choices which facilitate suitable flights for all passengers. In addition, these options can allow all passengers to select the affordable option. For example, Egypt Airline offers travelers different classes as business class, first class and economy class. Therefore prices are affordable for all passengers. In conclusion, traveling by airplane is suitable for all people around the world. As long as a variety of choices and competition between companies allows the establishments of different classes in the same flight. Eventually, most citizens can afford ticket prices