Caring for children is important in any society. All parents should be required to take childcare courses. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying that child caring is getting important in our community, so some people say that all parents should learn and take courses how to take care of their children. In my opinion, I do not agree with this opinion as parents need to spend a lot of time and if there are barriers, it can lead to decreasing the birth rates. On the one hand, there is a persuasive argument that educated parents are essential for their young people. Additionally, a growing number of individuals do not know how to deal with their children nowdays, due to the lack of knowledge about caring for their children. For example, recent studies have shown that a number of people request counselling at their community centres as they have a troubled relationship with their young individuals in the United States. On the other hand, there are more disadvantages to taking childcare courses because of several reasons. The most conspicuous one lies in the fact that individuals do not have enough time to take a childcare course. Furthermore, if there are boundaries for having a baby, it can affect the birth rate, and eventually, people probably decide not to have their babies. This is true among young generations who are busy with their work, so they rather choose to give up to be a mother in South Korea. In conclusion, there is a common belief that taking childcare courses is helpful for becoming a good parent. However, it is apparent that those kinds of policies can make barriers for many of the young generations who wish to have children in the future.