The government should pay to the parents of very young children, so that one of them can stay at home and look after their children. What do you think are the pros and cons of this policy? Justify your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, we have a situation where parents want to have an extra budget. They can spend it on their children; Moreover, they can provide more free time, and freedom to educate their child/ children as they want. Parenting upbringing is very important in the modern era. Let's move on to the pros and cons of this policy. The first thing I want to say about the pros is - that it will be better for the administration to pay the parents of very young children. They can freely leave their work. Moreover, it comes back in the future to the governments, because these children will have a good education from their parents. Now when it comes to cons let's say that giving money to every parent who has a young child is not good. Some parents can waste money not for their children or in some cases parents don't need money. Many people like money and want to get it for free such cases won't be an exception. In addition, I add some examples of why this support helps a lot. Families have no money and they cannot afford to pay for their children's education. So, they should pay attention to their job and leave their child with themself. But if a family has support from the administration it will help to grow a good person who will appreciate his/her administration as a result will help to develop the country. In conclusion, I have the opinion that can solve this problem. The government should create an organization; Furthermore, the responsibility of this company is to check if parents really need money support.