Some people think that meat is bad for health . Do you agree or disagree ?

In my perspective eating meat is not bad for health vice versa it is useful for health but it can have negative effects too so I partly agree and disagree. Nowadays many people aren’t eating meat and they call themselves vegetarian and they think that they are saving world or being healthy but in my point of view it’s not true because of meat has great sources of protein They also provide lots of other nutrients your body needs, like iodine, iron, zinc, vitamins (especially B12) and essential fatty acids. That’s why lots of people prefer to eat meat especially men in Uzbekistan they can’t eat food without meat. So, many people don’t eat meat because it has negative sides too like in addition, higher consumption of unprocessed red, and processed red meat was associated with a higher risk of ischemic heart disease, pneumonia, diabetes, diverticular disease, and colon polyps. Higher consumption of unprocessed red meat alone was associated with a lower risk of iron deficiency amenia. In conclusion eating meat has useful and negative sides too if you eat meat less it would be bad for health but if you eat more it has some negative effects too so, people must eat meat normally