Nowadays environmental problems are too big to be managed by individual persons or individual countries. In other words, it is an international problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Individuals claim that environmental concerns have become too huge for persons or countries to manage, suggesting that these are international complications requiring a global approach.I would argue that global communities are indeed responsible for effectively resolving these challenges. To commence with, there are significant reasons why environmental problems require an international approach. Particularly, affairs like climate resilience, ozone layer depletion, deforestation and drought transcend boundaries and impact every nation regardless of their contribution. For instance, according to a study conducted by the Indian government states carbon emissions from countries cause global warming, leading to rising sea levels, melting polar icebergs and drastic climate changes across the globe. In Addition to this, unchecked pollutants released into the river can harm the marine ecosystem, affecting aquatic fauna and businesses in distant nations that rely heavily on the sea. Despite the arguments mentioned above, few believe individual contributions and policies are enough to combat environmental issues. Additionally, they believe that if each person and country takes sole responsibility for their own environment, impacts can be resolved independently. However, this perspective overlooks the scale and dependencies of the trouble, as actions in one place can have a dramatic effect elsewhere. For example, statistics provided by the Indian Climate Accord state that global collaboration can implement meticulous policies to address the limitations In conclusion, while individual actions and national schemes are undeniably important and should not be neglected. Environmental issues are indeed too complex for them to tackle alone. Therefore, I firmly affirm that addressing environmental impacts requires an international effort, and global cooperation is crucial to achieve meaningful and long-term solutions. that benefits the community