A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for research.

To begin, there is an argument in society, because some believe that brute must treated like humans,on the other side of the argument lies the opposing viewpoint that animals, should be used in various ways to help people, I am of the opinion that critters should be used for various needs, these issues have been argued extensively. Thus in this essay, the benefits and drawbacks of both mentioned views are comprehensively investigated. On the one hand, some of the community believes that animals should have animal rights as well as human rights. Honestly, it provides benefits. first, it will drastically increase the number of kills, especially, the rare brutes, secondly, it keeps the health of the beasts, and lastly, prevents harming brutes.Notwithstanding, there are some negatives, for instance, the original source of food, travel and life practice will be missed. On the other hand, others argue that the brutes should treated in another way,with more specification,and use critters as well as benefits such as medical research, nutrition, police needs, travel and other goals.Not only that, but also, use the rabbit for medical theory because it is unacceptable to try on the human body. However, the biggest downside of it is the destroyed the animal's kingdom, for instance, some people take a number of chickens away from natural places to raise them, and additionally, inject them medically. To summarize all of my perspectives and after analysing both sides of the argument,there is a difference between human and animal rights. Our society will be a better place for everyone,especially, when know the difference between humans and beasts.