Some people think individuals cannot do anything to make the environment different, others think they can. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

To begin, there is an argument among society because some believe that alone guy can not change the environment, I am of the opinion that everyone one can impact whether individuals or in a group, however, these issues have been argued extensively. Thus in this essay,the details of both mentioned views are comprehensively investigated. On the one hand, people believe that a person can not affect the climate. Honestly, that may be true, but not always. for instance, individual people can not either burn enough until affects the atmosphere or cut down forest trees. more specifically, the brunt of the alone guy is missed by a natural process, which is connected to the other viewpoint. On the other hand, the argument lies in the opposing viewpoint that the other community think every person has power and can make a change the reality, with a difference in either score of change or ethical action, moreover, the history books is full with the alone brunt stories, for instance, Edison, he can affected alone on the environment with the Invention of electricity. and thus it acceptable to believe that. To summarize all of my perspectives and after analysing both sides of the argument, it is better to understand that all humans can affect reality whether alone or not. Additionally, our society will be a better place for everyone, just when known that, that in some cases, impact processes depend on the situation.