Some people think that easting meat is not healthy to what extent do you agree or disagree?

The debate over is in the fact that it is not advisable to consume meat while others claim that it is one of the most essential product in our daily nutrition. Although meat provide us recommended percent of vitamins, it might can lead a couple of diseases. To begin with, meat have to be included into our daily diet. It can provide enough amount of hemoglobin as well as protein, that are two essential chemicals in our blood. For example: in Spanish there was an experiment where ten people used to not eat any kind of meat for a month. In comparison with their medical analysis before and after the challenge it has been founded that percent of hemoglobin has decreased sharply which lead them to often headaches and weakness. Therefore it is not advisable to become a vegetarian. From the other hand, there are several research which advise us to reduce its consumption. If individuals give up consuming meat, we will be able to avoid ourselves from such disease as cholesterol. As a consequence: According to statistics, each year more then 30 percent of inhabitants of Uzbekistan suffer from extremely high degree of oil in their blood,which means that the cholesterol are widespread there. Therefore, meat eating can lead us to such disorders us cholesterol. By taking both sides into account I believe that we should consume meat in our daily nutritions in order to keep chemicals in our body depending on health standards. If we do not do it, we will lead our health to a more serious illness