Students should pay full costfor their own study, because university education benefits individuals rather than society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the educational cilvilization, there are some assets for universal students who purchase a certain cost on studying fields with the positive impact on individuals than public. From my perspective, I totally concede with that perception and these following paragraph will discuss more about it. First of all,the studying programme have a lot of payments which is used to support public purposes. The costs of studying that containing social activities thereby doing volunteers and raising money for public were conducted by some colleges in each year. If students pay all of learning costs, it uses for improving the infrastructure and the enviroment are also evolved. Many social requirements such as the enviromental taxes and personal taxes are resolved accurately. Turning to the main point, paying full of cost is the benefit that effect completely on individuals, students have some advantages that they can focus on the fundamental fields of studying programme. There are no doubt about the positive effects that students gain. However, it also can provide the priority in some cases, the colleges staffs and teachers will pay more attention to student' target than the payment they must purchase. Many workers for university also have their salaries in right period time therefore it will improve their qualities of teaching. In conclusion, there are some assets in both sides which impact on society and individuals. However, the benefit of individuals are taken a lot of consideration than the other.