Students should pay full cost for their own study because university education benefits individuals rather than society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many people believed that students might have paid full cost for their own study because university education provide some benefits individual rather than society. The writer of this essay agree with this statement and will explain a good evidence for students should pay and gain benefits at the university. Firstly, the reason why students choose to invest more time or money at the university than society because they want to develop theirself by collecting new knowledge, make a new relationship with other students at the university. When they finish and graduate from their university, with the knowledge they have learnt at the university, they can deal with some problems they can come across in the future. All of benefits I have explained can help you more and more confident when you starts your live in a real society. Secondly, at the university, you will be learnt and collected experience that you have spent and moral training to become a good person. For instance, when you go to the society, the knowledge you have collected and with other people, you can cooperate with them to develop your society. You can join the charity group to help and donate some people who have a poverty life or make a event to introduce and bring some good things to your resident and help they how to avoid many bad things in their life. The work you have done for your society can make it to become develop and friendly. In conclusion, students should pay full cost for their own study at the university than society. You can improve yourself, training to get a good moral or make your dream to become realistic easily. The advantages that students get at the university is a good evidence to show for students why they must choose it.