Student should pay full cost for their own study because university education benefits individuals rather than society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people say that because a university education takes advantage of individuals more than society, students should pay enough for their own studies. This writer disagrees with this statement due to university education still manages their income from society and students should have more ways to pay for their study. The first reason is that universities can have their own way of benefiting society. It means that the university is a large education, they completely manage their money to ensure that their income will not be lost. As a result, although the instant income may not come, in the long run, they still get full of their money. For instance, the students studying at the university have to pay a part of the full price that university will set the value of that part, and after a period of study time, they have to pay the remained money. Another reason that must be considered is that students should be more flexible to pay for study. It is because the full price of studying at university is much higher and not all students are able to afford all. If students can pay a part of that many times, the universities still have income and attract more students, moreover, their income can increase. In Vietnam, university education has a price of study is much higher than the level that most families can afford, therefore it is split into small amounts and often offers to students to pay after one year. To conclude, I disagree with the statement because of two reasons. One of them is that the universities can benefit from society to ensure their income and another reason is that students should have more choice to pay for their study.