Many people believe that watching a live performance is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Due to the development of technology,some people argue that attending a live pageant is more satisfying than watching a similar occurrence on TV. The writer of this essay agrees with the statement because of realistic sensation and untried exposure. To begin with,feeling pragmatic may be one of the elements that lead to enjoyment.To be more specific,many children are fond of participating in live displays because youth can see realistic objects or even touch those objects. Additionally,the spontaneous and unpredictable nature of live performances, where anything can happen, adds to the excitement. This authenticity is often diluted in televised versions, where edits can remove errors or unexpected events. Consequently, those actions can become a nostalgic memory. For instance, Iso Speed who was known as Ronaldo's fan had a chance to meet his idol at a match in Saudi Speed was utterly happy and said that he would not forget that moment. On the other hand, new knowledge is one of the core reasons that make audiences feel satisfied.To put it simply,the young and elderly always want to try strange things. Moreover, in some shows, MC may ask some congregations to help them finish experiments. As a result, spectators may have a special time after the parade and remember that intimacy. Furthermore, those experiences can also help audiences gain more knowledge in the display. For example, in a variety of magic shows, the magicians ask the crowd to support them after that the watchers all say that was a terrific participation they have ever had. Taking everything into account,realistic sensations and untried experiences are justifiable reasons why humans should watch live performances. Therefore,it should have been demonstrated that enrolling in live shows is more enjoyable than watching on television.