Some people believe that social media sites, such as Facebook or Twitter, have a negative impact on young people and their ability to form personal relationships. Other sites bring people together in a beneficial way.

It is argued that social publishing makes everyone closer in an affirmative way; however, others believe that it affects young people and their creation relationships negatively. This writer is of the opinion that Social media bring more advantages for the connection of the community because of the ability of the internet rather than having a bad impact on the young. It must be recognized that using social media is one of the best ways to connect and communicate with everyone. This is because, they can use simple equipment such as mobile phones, tablets and computers to connect to other people just by the internet and public networks. Therefore, the relationship among people can be maintained, for instance,by getting in touch even the gap of geographic or long period of time. Eventually, it is easy to realise that media platforms affect our relationships beneficially. However, Social publishing is still an uncarefully censored platform. Therefore, the young, who do not have a perception of right and wrong, can easily be attached to the violence of social platforms. It means that they can have psychological problems and lead to a life separate from society,and a loss the connection with everyone. This point may be true, but if they have enough awareness, social networks will be a supporter in the process of creating a personal relationship network. It must be understood that a social networking website is the best place to find someone who has the same hobby and ambition as you. Because of the trading of various values of many parts of life, their relation is more quality and meaningful,which is hard to build without a network. As a result, social media still plays an important role in connection among the community. In conclusion, although social media can affect remarkably our lives, its benefits can not still be negated. Therefore, we should maintain the hobby of using social media.