Some people say the cars should be banned from the centers of cities. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, cities has showed a significant increase in cars, and this resulted in environmental realated problems such as air pollution and traffic congestion. It is believed by some people that cars should be prohibited from city centers. In my opinion, i agree with limiting the numbers of private cars in city center and promoting people to use the public transport. First and foremost, in recent years cars showed a noticable notable expansion in number. Due to this significant increase in the number of vehicles, emitting carbon dioxide to the enivronment causing air pollution. Therefore, there is a negative impact on our health due to pollution. It is expected that after approximately 50 years people health will not be able to with stand this health related problems caused by air pollution. Secondly, traffic congestion is a serious problem that should be considered, and moreover, transport delays mainly during rush hours. City center is the main road that connect the city to any other place having this road packed with cars can cause a knock-on effect on public transport. This result in people being late from work and schools and this can increase the level of unemployed individuals in this city and reducing the economical status. A research was carried in United Kingdom during 2010, this showed that reducing the number of private vehicle in roads and increasing the number of public transport reduced both air pollution and cost of parking and fuel used by the private car owner. In conclusion, prohibting private cars and encouraging people to use public transport is a very good method to preserve both money and health. I strongly agree with the idea of bannding banding blending car in central areas to ease the transport way for other to reach to desired destenation.