Some are of the opinion that owning a business brings burden, while some others think being an entrepreneur gives choice for a person to live in a way he want to.I agree that an entrepreneur had flexibility and freedom to design a life they would love to live.

Some are of the opinion that owning a business brings a burden, while others think being an entrepreneur gives a choice for a person to live in the way he wants to. I agree that an entrepreneur has the flexibility and freedom to design a life they would love to live. First of all, the job of an entrepreneur is associated with many responsibilities, predominantly the management of several departments without flaws on a day-to-day basis. Moreover, a businessman must satisfy his/her employees in such a way that, the laymen would develop trust towards the company which in turn results in longer relationships with the organization. For instance, it is highly important to identify and reward people who perform well. In addition, a businessman is also liable to follow the rules and regulations and stay compliant with the governing authorities. To cite an example, one of the famous businessmen in India, was recently caught by the National Investigation Agency for not paying the full tax amount as per the records. All these aspects can lead to worries and burdens, when a single person owns a business. Despite all these drawbacks, there are several positive factors that can be considered, being an entrepreneur. Firstly, it provides freedom to the person who runs the business. For example, he/she does not have to rely on someone to make decisions during crucial times. Secondly, it provides flexibility in all sectors of business. To explain further, when a single person manages a business, one has the opportunity to expand to various parts of the world according to their own preferences. Lastly, profit is not shared with anyone which is a huge win for any businessman. This helps them to build an empire of their own prospects. In short, running a business has both benefits and disadvantages. Considering the positive sides of it, I believe that an entrepreneur can make independent decisions, enjoy freedom and earn a better income. Therefore, they have higher chances of living the life they intend to.