Some people think it is a better way to leave their home country to improve their work and living opportunities, while others think staying in their own country is a better choice. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, many people decide to leave their hometowns to find more opportunities in their careers. In contrast, other people believe that settling in their own country would be a better option. The following paragraphs of this essay will discuss both views. Undoubtedly, finding better ways for career paths is a very important thing to do. Therefore, some people make their decision to go abroad or leave their home country for many reasons. For instance, it may be struggling to improve skills in individuals who live in undeveloped countries. Since the chances for workers to take higher positions are really tough to find. Moreover, if they want to improve their work and living opportunities, they should broaden their horizons by learning new things they have never learned before. On the other hand, some believe that remain staying in their hometown would be better. It will make you feel more comfortable, do not get homesick, and also be safer than living in new places that you have never lived. Additionally, the countries will have more talented citizens, resulting in a higher rate of education in countries, push their own country to a higher status, and also raising up their nations to be influence in many aspects. To summarize, both views have many advantages, the decisions depend on what ones need for their future. In my opinion, I would like to go to other countries because I want to widen my perspectives and look for better opportunities in life. In addition, to make friends with other people as well.