Some children start school when they are seven years old, while others start at the age of four.what could be the advantages and disadvantages of starting school very early.

Nowadays, numerous pupils start school at the age of seven, while others start when they are 4 years old. While there are some drawbacks to this idea, I consider that its benefits can outshine its disadvantages. This essay will discuss both sides. On one hand, there are several benefits of starting school at the age of four. Firstly, it is undeniable that the most effective time to gain knowledge is at an early age such as four. It might influence on students to distinguish between bad or good behaviours due to easy understanding in childhood. Moreover, after their preparation for primary school, they can feel more confident and aware of their school life or school curriculum. For instance, children who start school at the age of four might obtain some information about basic counting in math. Therefore, it can help them when they start their mathematics lessons in primary school. As a result, starting school at age 4 might have some positive effects on students ' school life. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks to this idea. Starting school at an age early can lead students to be weary when they start their university or even high school. It can shape their behaviours very effectively because of the interaction among young kids. Therefore, it might cause children to learn wicked behaviours from their friends who spend most of their time together so easily because they might not be able to understand which attitudes are wrong or convenient. For example,in foundation courses for primary school, young boys can fight among themselves without being aware of bad habits, so it can lead the other students to fight each other. Therefore, they can gain bad habits from their school friends at age four much easier than the older ages. To sum up, learning bad attitudes in school can be easier when they start school at age four. In conclusion, some parents prefer their offspring to start school when they are seven years old, while others think they should start at the age of four. From my perspective, despite the fact that there are some disadvantages to this idea, I don't think that they are as important as its benefits.