Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful. Discuss both side and give your opinion.

In today's controversial world, we can see that there is a significant development in technology and all human beings are getting attached to their technical devices such as smartphones, televisions, computers etc. People say that computers are easy and convenient to use and it has changed human life and made it easier while others oppose that the devices have brought stress and frustration to the current life which made it complex to live. First and foremost, Technical devices have a variety of benefits in comparison to drawbacks by using this. Computers are helpful to all of us from the small kid to the richest man. Moreover, it is continuously developing the technology. For instance, all over the world, so many students learn a bunch of study related software as well and all the employees work on laptops or on computers according to their employer. This situation shows how much importance the devices have among the users. However, there are some drawbacks of having the advancement in technology which made it hard to deal with it. For example, we can see that computers have been compulsory in every place. So, learning computers became an essential part of life. Furthermore, people can not get a good job until and unless they have good knowledge of computers. In addition to that, some people are misusing AI nowadays which is really stressful seeing the current situation. In conclusion, we can say that there are both advantages and disadvantages of having computers. They are good for our community until they get misused by some hackers or IT students. It can be a boon to us having so many features and it can support human life in enhancing their knowledge and getting the job accordingly. Computers are helpful to us in all aspects.