Some people think that all school students should learn a foreign language. Others think that a students should not be required to learn a foreign language if he or she does not have talent for it Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Although it is sometimes thought that every school pupils should have to learn a foreign laguage, other people believe that the students do not need to learn a foreign language if they do not have skills. In my poinin point, i consider that every student sould have the knowledge of foreign language to perform in this competitive world. On the one hand, Some people think that in all schools student ought to learn foreign language for their future betterment and i agree that. In other words, many higher students are facing a hurdles while speaking a foreign laguage. As a result, they could not obtain the higher success in their career. For example, nowadays, most valuable language is english language, but some pleple do not raise thair wage and performence, due to lack of english skill. Furthermore, many companies targeting a foreign clients for busness expantion in world-wide and to conveince convenience them they require a employeer employee, who has the strong command on foreign laguage and fluency, so they can communicate sufficiently with other and grab the deals. On the other hand, it is often believed that learning a foreign language is not a necessary if student have facing a difficulties because of less talent. So becasue of some students are not perfoming well in their own traditional laguages and other subjects, people think it is enough to complete their education rather than struggeling in foreign language. In some nations, For instance, japan, china and south korea, in these nation's school, they gives the primary important to their national language instead of focusing on other foreign laguage languages. This is becasue, they think their laguage luggage is sufficient for their childrence and they can learn foreign laguage languages in their future as per their requirements. Another reasons is some countries respect their own traditional language and they want to pass on to the next generations. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinion, I think that having a multiple foreign laguage skills will always be a beneficial for students in their future career.