Some people believe that there will be a reduction in air travel in the future. Do you think that this trend is positive or negative?

Whether the number of travels by aircrafts will be dwindled years later or not is an essential issue of public debate. Although any type of technological development might bring about some drawbacks, I will argue that there are several welcoming grounds with regard to this trend. There is a widely held view among people that taking trip by airplan is by far one of the most favourable kinds of traveling nowadays that can not be replaced by other transportation means. There are a myriad of factors involved in this claim. The chief one might be the rapid pace of air trips on account of the fact that its airline map is completely incomparable with the one locating Change the form of the verb located show examples on the ground. Moreover, there are no traffic congestion during the prosses of relocating. Most of individuals are of the opinion that fast speed of those vehicels would make them the one and only efficient means of trasport that will not be replaced in the future. Travelling on the air, on the other hand, has been occurred based on the one of the most crucial human being's inventions. This means that there is a possibility that one day it will be reformed and replaced by the state-of-the-art means owing to the humankind natural abilities including innovation and creativity. To illustrate, the airplains were assumed to have triggered human safety with numorous disadvantages at the time when it was just invented, however, the use of that is more frequent these days. Thus, the only feasible factor which leads to people's disagreement is the lack of information and dysfunctinal prediction about the future of travel meas. In conclusion, despite some detrimental points of views, I take the view that the decrease in the air travel have been rooted in some of potential merits of this type of journey.