More and more people are leaving countryside to live in cities. Do more advantages or disadvantages of this development for environment

In today's modernized era and as we live in a captilist world, a huge number of individuals are deciding to move to the big cities. consequently, this leads us to pose a question, does the benefits of this phenomenon outweigh the drawbacks? From my perspective, this trend could have a noticeable detrimental impact on the environment which we need to be aware of it. First thing that comes to mind is the effect on pollution. To put it simply, those people who travelled to cities will cause a substantial increase in the amount of toxic emissions that whether will be prodeced protected by their cars or the factories that they will work in. Remarkably, one marvellous illustration of this is when the industrial revolution started, thousands of countryside's population shose to live in a city far from nature which led to neglect rural areas as well as escalating pollution. Secondly, this development has additionally led to lose considerable areas in nature. By the time that people leave their natural areas, they will be under the dengar of being taken over by the urbanization. For instance, nowadays, after several movements to the prospered towns, many rural villages that have a wealth of trees and farms become overlooked. In conclusion, as we have seen, numerous disadvantages has this trend on our envirnment that both us and our governments are accountable to save it.