Many companies are developing electronic books. Some people think these books will replace paper books in the future. To what extent do you agree.

Nowadays, the majority of people are of the opinion that paper books will be replaced with electronic books which are developing by some companies. In my opinion, this idea would be true mainly because of having easy access to modern books. It is my view that accessibility to electronic books is extremely straightforward. Although searching at bookshops in order to find a particular physical book needs to spend more energy and time, detecting electronic books just should assist a search engine. These machines can find electronic books at the least time. As a result, finding books will be more time-saving. In addition, carrying electronic books is easy. These books are just files on several devices such as mobiles, laptops and tablets. These files do not need extra energy and a specific room to transfer. Then, people will find it comfortable to carry them to each place every moment. In contrast, some people claim that it can be detrimental to eye health. Each device for reading books needs a screen. If an electrical screen is being watched for a long time, this activity would be harmful and pose a dangerous threat to the eyes. However, I think it is not a valid idea because as a result of an advancement in technology, many screens would be produced to protect eyes reducing adverse effects. Further, another reason is Copyright. Changing physical books to a folder as an electronic book is more likely to increase the chance make some copies numerous times and publish them everywhere. It will lead to overlooking publishers’ rights and authors’ ideas. But in my idea, it is not valid because the government would pass some laws to restrict of the illegal spread of electronic books. For example, imposing hefty fines for people who will commit this crime. In conclusion, I completely agree that replacing electronic books with paper books will come up because of suitable accessibility and carrying them a step ahead.