Schools should use films, computers and games instead of books. To what extand do you agree or disagree?

It is widely trusted that schools should allow enlistment to learn from films, computers and games instead of bills. Personally, at the same time i can say agree and disagree since there are variety of reasons. Pedagogies should teach from computers, games and films at school because it will be more interesting compared to other methods for kids. Such as: In the USA teachers have been given knowledge from computer and other captivating things since my childhood so their population is more smart in comparison with my country's people. Now not all people however zillions of young generations are not interested in science not only science however other ologys too. So masters have to accustom from computers, games and movies afterwards children will start captivating to that subjects. On the other hand, in my point of view guys without straying from the book. Firstly in the book there are many different types of informations than computers and other things. If people read book, admission to improve their focus, memory and interpreting data skills. This is because reading forces pupils to use more cognitive skills, encourages their thought process and expands their memory. As a result of this, enlistments have higher chances of succeeding when learning considering the beneficial skills. Secondly certain information is only available in charge and documentaries. For instance, some historical quotes and stories are only documented in report. Therefore, statement allow recruitments to have access to a more diverse range of information. In conclusion, although many suggested that learning using films and online software is more effective, i am convinced that the benefits of reports still play a crucial role in the academic field.