Nowadays more and more people want things instantly. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

There is a common situation that the human desire is instant, like commodities or news. From this author’s perspective, the most suitable reason is the development of the economy in each individual, and this trend may be a beneficial development. Firstly, there is an undeniable point that human expectations depend on their financial situation. Developing human income makes people think about the fundamental needs of their lives, such as refreshments or global news, leading to a similar point about human requirements. Furthermore, being affected by popular tendencies like having comfortable furniture or understanding how the globe acts can make the residential request turn into more and more instant over time. Thus, the instant tendency of human wishes has its origins in the increase in people’s income and its effect on the public. In terms of the consequences of this trend, it may be beneficial to the resident due to the appropriate strategies that the producers implement. Obviously, when providers know which types of products customers want to buy, they will have a priority to this, in which some properties can be improved to be the best version or the most suitable advertisement for commodities, resulting in benefits for both consumers and producers. Moreover, due to the similar expectations of customers, the producers can understand whether their future products can be valuable in order to make some advancements for the manufacturing factory. For example, because Apple knows people need a mobile phone with various functions, like a realistic screen or enormous storage, they can be successful with the majority of their products. In conclusion, the development of human income causes the similarity of global needs. Additionally, this situation can be beneficial owing to the preparation of providers for typical commodities.