Some people believe that free housing should be provided by governments for under-priviliged and people who can't afford to buy a house. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give example based on your own experience.

In recent years, the issue of homelessness and affordable housing has sparked significant debates. Some people argue that the government should arrange free-house facilities for those who are economically disadvantaged. I strongly agree with this Viewpoint, having shether is a fundamental human right for their future growth. First and Foremost, living under the roof. of the house plays a vital role in fostering "Social cohesion and economic stability. This means that people who are not financially strong- able to have security and good health; leading to the Vicious cycle of poverty in the country. For example, according to the Hindustan Times, more than 65% of people face immense challenges in India and the government also supports them in giving basic housing Infrastructure as a safety net from poverty. Moreover, providing free or subsidised housing is an Investment in long-term economic productivity. This factor emphasises that big implementation will decline crime rates, insecurity, and lack of sanitation and health. To illustrate, Countries like Finland have adopted the policy of housing first. In this plan, folk can live permanently in the government's free house until their job and some other personal issues to fulfil basic human rights and empower themselves to rebuild their health. Therefore, the government can cover all the demands of their residents. However, according to some people groups, it has bad Consequences as a group, People can use its misuse. while this is a valid concern, Strict eligibility checks and regular reviews can prevent Such abuse. In Conclusion, although Certain people think it has a negative impact; dignity security, health and social Cohesion are the main positive outcomes of free housing for the underprivileged to help to fly their wings during economic instability