Today more and more people want things instantly. Why is it? Is it a positive or negative development?

In today's digital era, a rising phenomenon about citizens tend to seek immediate demands. From the author's experience, this circumstance originates from the tendency of global assimilation and it may trigger bad effects on altering people's traits, especially patience. To commence with, communities are looking for instant demands due to the impact of global assimilation. In other words, global integration has left workers staying alert in order to keep up with society's pace, which illustrates that the amount of workload is likely to become more abundant. As an outcome of this, the enormous quantity of tasks triggers busy in such individuals, depriving them of their spare time for a better investigation of living conditions. This is true in Japan, where the majority of the workforce usually carries on jobs overnight due to their significant amount of deadlines, thereby leading to a free-time deficit and tend to seek things more immediately. Another point worth mentioning is that urgent needs for own demands might cause changes in characteristics. To clarify, by possessing no fringe periods and busying with deadlines, usually people tend to seek things more instantly in order to keep track of the working progress. Consequently, soon these reflexes will turn into habits, in which workers tend to lose patience and alter their original traits. A survey has been conducted that the proportion of people's tendency leans towards immediate things, this is major because the pace of society has changed profoundly and requires a more consistent in keeping up with jobs, thus the citizens have paved the way to change their personality. To conclude, global assimilation has left the crowd wanting their needs more instantly to catch up with society's pace. Furthermore, this phenomenon might trigger alternatives in characteristics changing in habits.