Doctors in many countries say that people do not do enough physical exercises. What are the causes of this trend? How can the situation be improved?

In this current world, we are facing various problems that need immediate attention. One of the issues is the lack of physical activity among people in many countries. This difficulty has seriously affected individuals in each nation. This essay will examine the fundamental causes of that trouble and give real-world solutions to improve the situation. Firstly, the lack of physical exercise can be caused by a lack of awareness in society about the importance of staying healthy. That means that both men and women do not understand what the advantages of being fit are. For example, a family in my neighborhood spends less time on sports than on anything else. They clearly say that playing sports does not give them anything but waste time, since, as far as they know, even without doing any exercises, they never get sick. They assure me that doing something else, like cooking or gardening, is much more valuable, and the results of those tasks are more visible. This difficulty can be resolved by raising understanding about the advantages of doing more physical activities, like having better immunity so we do not get sick easily or a lighter weight so we can move comfortably. Thus, by raising awareness of the need for healthy life, we will successfully tackle this issue. Secondly, this trouble arises because of the poor workout facilities. This is related to the fault made by the government to provide good public workout resources for its citizens. For instance, there is only one public space in my hometown that is equipped with sports tools, and the tools' condition is totally bad. Those things need quick reparations here and there. To tackle this task, the government should provide better public usage so that citizens can make the most of the sports amenities. Thus, this solution can resolve the issue. In conclusion, the state of people not having enough physical exercise is a hardness that needs immediate solution. By adopting the proposed solutions above, raising awareness of health, and providing better-quality sports facilities for public use, we can fix the problem.