Nowadays, people of all ages from certain parts of the world spend most time at home rather than going outdoors. Discuss the reasons, is this negative or positive development?

A group of people claim that individuals of all ages from specific global regions prefer to spend much more time at home instead of going out. From my point of view, this approach is completely incorrect for the community. This essay will discuss whether spending time at home is beneficial for people or not. First of all, in the contemporary world, several people are likely to stay away from movable actions; because of that, they prefer to be at home, just sitting and dealing with something. Nevertheless, being out is one of the most essential factors today. The particular reason for that, for instance, is that taking a breath or socializing with individuals plays a key role in our development. Also, it is clearly seen that if we spend most of our time outside, we can adapt to outside life and basically overcome a lot of difficulties. In addition, if we are outside, it means that we can have a nice day by doing our favourite activities. Hence, outside life is excessively important for us to be successful or to grow. Secondly, it is undeniable that being outside is as crucial as being at home. The primary reason for this approach is that we figure out that at home, we can deal with a lot of hilarious and advantageous things. For instance, watching Netflix movies, playing online games or reading books can be considered one of the most interesting home activities. The second important reason is that at home, we can feel safe and comfortable. However,on the outside, there can be some dangerous accidents that could make us feel anxious or worse. To sum up, I reckon that both of them are crucial for society of all ages. Nonetheless, being at home could be thought of as much more secure than being outside.