Some people think that people moving to a new country should accept new culture in the foreign country. Others think that they should live in a separate minority group with different lifestyle. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

It is an undeniable fact that the public is migrating from one native to another to seek a better lifestyle. However, some nations think that it would be sufficient if they tried to adopt the culture where they moved but others have the opposite view.In this essay,I will discuss both views in the ensuing paragraphs along with a logical conclusion. To embark on,there are numerous positive effects on folks to absorb new cultures and traditions.The primary one is that, it could assist them to learn about distinctive cultural values.To explain it,it reflects the population to enhance their understanding while they agreed on the consumption of that particular culture where they migrate for their purposes. Consequently, this approach could encourage natives to become respectful of different native beliefs. Secondly, it would be beneficial for the community to survive better if they believe in the new homey's ethical values. This makes it easier for society to work and study because they can understand everything if they already adopted and learned the way how that provincial crowd indulged themselves. However, this trend has its negative sides that cannot be neglected. This statement can separate them from their own country's traditions like it should be imperative for one's country native to be attached to their ancestors that would help them to stay in touch with their family backgrounds. Moreover, it also creates obstacles for new countries where people migrate because while they are trying to persuade their lifestyles then they have arguments on different issues as a result this contributes to a debatable environment which is not acceptable at all. In conclusion, although the adoption of new cultures is relevant for people to complete their studies and work it should be heppen under proper guidelines that do not badly impact the agrarian or natives who consume.