Housing is essential for people. Some people argue that the government should offer free housing for peope who cannot afford it. Do you agree or disagree?

Water, food, clothing, and shelter are our primary means of living in decency. In this century, the sufficiency of biological needs like drinkable and edible products, and even clothing items are not problematic to find out, but the to purchase an accommodation is challenging. Personally, I am taking the side that an individual should strive hard to buy a house since the journey to buy it makes them better members of society. First of all, the journey to buy a house establishes the decency of a person. In other words, it is not a matter of buying a property, it also makes the person more financially disciplined, and even prepares them to be better in a person. To clarify, the US government gathered a low-income population in an apartment block but it turned out they didn' t maintain the place then eventually they made the place the worst part of the town; which is called The Project. All in all, what wasn' t earned is what wasn' t deserved. On the contrary, more civilized countries possibly offer free housing for the talented young in order to make them better cells of the environment they are developing. We all know it is hard to own our very first property thus talented students get their initial apartment freely, which would help them to advance quickly. Furthermore, a stress-free, well-literate workforce can take burdens from the government back. To sum up, authorities, not just them even anyone, can' t offer anything freely. The most invaluable and ruined things are found without effort. Therefore, I have to restate that people should work hard to earn what they deserve.