In many countries today, the eating habits and lifestyle of children are diffrent from those of previous generations. Some people say this has had a negative effect on their health. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In today's modernized era, the type of food have been changed over time and definitely what the offspring eat now are not as some as what their parents had. However, this leads us to pose a pivotal question, deos this phenomenon have any detrimental impact on children's lifestyle? From my perspective, I firmly believe that this development will cause several unwanted consequences for both children and adults. Nowadays, the huge amount of fast food as well as froozen meals that become a significant part of our eating habits is the root cause of many illnesses. On other words, individuals are suffering from numerous health problems that become common such as, diabetes, obesity, and heart attack after following the new system. One marevllous illustration of this is children's obesity number that has been escalated substantially after the usage of delivery meals that contain unhealthy fats and suger has increased. In addition, the new habits not just affect our physical health but also our mental ones. Previously, people were eating a considerable amount of fresh and organic food which were rich with vitamines and other elements in comperison with our current ones. For instance, we now tend to purchase froozen prepired meals and losing the tendency to buy fruit or any other natural things. Broadly, the more fast food we have in our day, the worse brain we will have. In conclusion, As we have seen, today's children lifestyle in terms of eatable thing is anything but positive. However, I hold the opinion that both governments and homes ought to be accountble for what young individuals decide to eat.