The relatively recent development of games on phones, computers, and TV consoles is extremely popular with people all over the world. What are the advantages and disadvantages of such electronic games?

In today's digital era, the link between electronic games on technological devices and TV controllers is well-known to many individuals around the world. This has a positive effect on many public who are stressed and have a Psychosomatic illness but this can be an eyesore with citizens who are addicted to electronic technologies and this can be an obstacle in their learning and working. One of the most beneficial things about playing TV consoles in life is they can help the population reduce their stress after doing some hard work. This is because, it makes us feel more uncomfortable, comfortable and released when we win a match so this feeling will activate the happiness hormone in our body which can reduce our stress and bad feelings. For example, there is research on the public who are stressed after doing hard work in their company at the end of the day. The research adapts them to play some games after they work in the company. This has shown that they feel more comfortable and pleasant, their accentuation and illness have been reduced and most of all, this improves their mood and emotions about everything around them. Therefore, playing with computers has some benefits for our emoji, behaviour and minds. Besides the benefits, phones also have some disadvantages for the young community who are school-age children. This is because overplay can make them addicted to these phones due to their attraction and impression that it may distract their concentration and academic performance. In addition, students learning ineffectively in school may have a negative effect on education so this can reduce the efficiency of teaching in school. Therefore, playing computers needs to be moderate because if we play TV consoles too much, it will be a distraction to our focus. In conclusion, electronic games have some benefits for our moods and feelings but the heavy play of video phones can be addictive.