Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

A lot of museums receive costs from people for visiting, however, some of them don`t do this. In my opinion, all of them should be on the same level for some reasons which, I will mention in this essay. Some people know that culture, history and traditions are so important and necessary for every single country, also, these days just a few of people do some activities to keep this importance valuable, like visiting the historical places like museums. I think this idea of collecting money teaches all the society to know how is valuable to visit museums because everyone thinks that, good things not only are free but also are so expensive. In addition, by improving the internet everybody, especially teenagers are going towards a side where is just sitting at their home and scrolling their Instagram, for this group of people is better to not pay any cost for this type of activity. This can cause them to spend their time knowing about their history and culture. This matter can help them to know about their past life. All in all, being free in these places it`s a must to be more popular than past, this is a big issue for every culture and we need to solve it as soon as possible.