The range of technology availabe to people is increasing the gap between the rich and the poor. Others think it has opposite effect. Dicuss both views and give your opinions.

Is it in the modern era individuals are fascinated by instant things. This writer believes that this activity has a negative impact on human society and will write an essay to express his statement. First of all. It can not be undeniable that human attraction and keeping patient ability will be fallen down the cause of the usual of providing anything in a short time. Furthermore, the lack of concentration and patience is the reason why individuals turn fast-based, do not have enough skill set and can not be put up with high pressure for a long time. Additionally, it is clear to say that the gap between individuals will increase if they continue living in too hurry, especially with the fall down of communication, the lack of living in harmony with each other and the break of sympathy with someone else. In conclusion, although living constantly is convenient the gap between people and people will rise and make every single one of us more apathetic