The problem of homelessness is on the rise in several significant urban centers globally. What is the main cause of this problem and what measures could be taken to solve it by communities and governments?

Nowadays the slum areas are being soared day by day which depicts the increment of displaced people in numerous nations. The main cause of this is a high rate of illiteracy and to the extent that government should take involvement to solve this by improving infrastructure and launching a welfare scheme. homeless is mainly caused by the high rate of illiteracy, from beginning of the journey of poor people start with begging, this is because they are influenced by their parents and follow up what they do; for example, if their parents are beggar then their son will also become a beggar, but in today's era, a human being can not survive by begging, the reason why many parents are influencing their children to study. Studying in governemnt school is way much harder because of poor infrastructure. In addition, several students are hoping to get well educated but because the government is not showing any interest in education like improving schools, or appointing well-educated teachers. If poor people have to be educated then the government has to show some interest so that after getting educated they can get a well-off day and settle themself and their parents. Lastly, our state should announce welfare scheme so that before getting the job they should have support for their survival. For example, in welfare scheme, government will help poor people by paying off their salary which they deserve. In conclusion, Although the number of homeless people is increasing day by day, the government can help these civilians by providing welfare schemes and improving infrastructure