Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinions.

It is evident that there are split opinions regarding whether accepting depressive experiences such as substandard performance and capital deficiency is the optimal solution, meanwhile, others believe that individual growth and self-improvement are more important. Personally, I support the view that individuals need to gain experience until they find desirable work. Those who advocate the first idea may argue that humanity can not avoid all bad situations in this world and sometimes they have to accept some events. There might be rational reasons because in this life situations like regretting about actions that took place in the past and losing someone in a horrible accident can not be changed. So that is why the only thing that humanity can do is acknowledge the circumstance. On the other hand, the other group holds the view that trying to develop the least favorable conditions in life can lead to personal growth. To put it more simply, personalities should not admit a lower standard but aim for a better standard of living. In the worst-case scenario, personal life can cause different diseases. For example, according to a study that BBC reported, people who validated the most undesirable situation for five months experienced degradation by 85% compared to the control group. Therefore, it is clear why some people gravitate toward this point of view. In conclusion, after analyzing both sides of an argument, I believe that even though people cannot handle some problems in life, attempting to improve a situation can lead to significant life changes, new skills, and a deeper understanding of one's capabilities and desires.