in many countries, goverment are interesting in new technology to deal with the public. Why is this happening? do you think this is an approriate use of goverment money?

In the age of technology, most the contemporary governments of nations perfect using technical types of equipment to improve the quality of level life, both their facilities and mental health. technology is becoming more all-pervasive in this modern world than ever before. It has a great impact on the government as well as the people. This writer will explain more following the essay. First and firmest,The pandemic has thrown a spotlight on diversity, equity, and inclusion. As governments moved services online during the pandemic, it became critical to improve digital access. Moreover, government leaders are reimagining social care programs to improve the delivery of services and drive greater impact in disadvantaged communities such as more and more apps are created for customers all over the world to reduce disadvantage during at COVID-19 disease. For example, 40% of the global population still lacks internet access. Governments are acutely aware that inadequate access to digital connectivity and tools could mean billions of constituents being left out of the broader digitization movement. In response, governments are improving digital access —availability, affordability, and adoption to bridge the digital divide. They are also redesigning digital platforms, ecosystems, and infrastructure to help disadvantaged populations access services and social care. education in the present day plays an important role in civilied society, it also taken care of by the national union that why they spend money on it. Remote work, virtual classes, and telehealth represent just a few of the ways governments used digital tools to respond to the COVID-19 pandemic. However, this also brought forth the digital divide and equity issue. Besides that accelerated Legacy Modernization governments have experienced the limitations and risks posed by decades-old legacy infrastructure and core systems. To be better equipped to deal with the next disruption, government CIOs are accelerating the move to modern, modular architectures. While the need for legacy modernization is not new to government CIOs, the challenges related to the pandemic have only served to heighten the awareness of the resulting risks and the need for it. Gartner predicts that by 2025, over 50% of government agencies will have modernized critical core legacy applications to improve resilience and agility. In conclusion, the government nowadays investing in digital production to improve the quality of human living and reduce the cost of living in each center of cities. they must balance between the benefits and drawbacks of the technological era to use money the right way.