In future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no denying the fact that in the future technology will take the role of driving vehicles. while it is a commonly held belief that, passengers will be alone inside vehicles and transportation methods will be driverless. There is also an argument that opposite it. This essay will discuss this topic from both points of view and consider my opinion. On one hand, there are many advantages to the newest driverless method such as a decline in road accidents. In other words, The unique technology customises to drive on the street line and follow instructions as well as drive an estimated speed. In addition, it will have a crucial role for individual safety and decline suspects. For example, a study published by the University of Oxford in 2022 showed a significant critical condition about how the new Technology will aid society and people to avoid threats and murder from thieves around 70% increase in safety. On the other hand, a certain drawback ought to be taken into consideration. there is a significant amount of employees " drivers" who are vulnerable to losing their jobs. It is also possible to say that, it is essential to take a look at the increasing percentage of Unemployment. Moreover, one of the most vital disadvantages is the technical issues for this feature such as computer system and battery damage. For instance, various vehicles in cold weather conditions have a problem and it depends on the driver to tackle this complication. In conclusion, there is no easy answer to this question. In balance, however, I tend to believe that modern method will have numerous benefits for both individuals and society in whole regions and it will change the way of driving.