In some societies, obesity is regarded as a major problem. Some people believe that junk food advertising is largely to blame for this problem and should be banned. However, others feel that junk food advertising does not contribute to the problem of obesity and should not be banned. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. You should use your own ideas, knowledge, and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence. Write at least 250 words

With the various transformations of the world's major concern, obesity is one of the most conversational topics in these days. People in some communities think that fast food advertising has direct involvement in this cause and should be prohibited. However, some groups think promoting junk snacks is not involved with these health issues and not be banned. I believe, that most people think giving promotions for fast food creates a direct impact on unusual weight gain because these will lead to generating more likeliness towards consuming fast food. Especially, children and youth generations will grab these interesting commercials without considering the other facts. Moreover, manufacturers will not be able to explain the causes and effects within that limited time in electronic advertisements. For example, KFC is promoting their chicken items very creatively but never reveals the impact of having fried food regularly. Based on the above reasons, this group of people believe that junk food advertisements should be stopped. On the other hand, some set of people assume that advertising junkies is not contributing to general health issues like obesity. For instance, they believe that having generational genetic issues, not acquiring enough physical engagement, and wrong patterns in consuming meals are the hidden issues instead of junk meal advertising relating to obesity. Therefore, their opinion is not to make caps on promoting easy quick foods. In conclusion, I also think there is no direct relationship or impact between fast food advertising and obesity. If these kinds of promotions encourage the buying behaviour of society or if not provide adequate details for the customers regarding the consequences, there are many other facts relating to obesity in the social network. Such as; the impact of genetic features, lack of exercises, alcoholic consumption, and not following the right food consumption styles. Therefore, I believe there is no need to ban the advertisements for fast foods.