Some people believe that the radio is the best way to get news, while others believe that TV is better for this purpose. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a bunch of people thinks that the radio provides better acess for news, on the other hand rest of the majority believes that television fulfills this aim better. This essay agree with second statement. I believe that TV makes information visually described and variety of informations have more diversity than radio. Delivering information becomes competetive while considering device functioning.Describing content visually is what makes broadcasting stand out from its competitors. Although everyone had radios at their house the game changer invention in 1920 introduce world new way of information while showing visuals. Phil Taylor's invention surpass all existed devices that helped for information delivery by teleported vision which was the abreviation of modern TV. Variety is the most significant think that makes broadcasting so much entertaining. Amount of channels and shows made it unparted object in people's life that it is almost impossible to live without. British Broadcasting Company is the UK's largest news report channel that has more than 200 stations over the world and company provides its service in multiple languages that makes any info widespresd within an hour. Company also have related channels for sports, education, documentary which makes it wide on its rage of population that they can access. In conclusion, comparison between radio and tv leads the second to win in case of visual production capability and its benefit to present details. Besides that modern news reporters can access more people with variation of channels and shows.