Many people aim to achieve a balance in between their work and lives, but few people achieve it. What are the causes of this? How to overcome this problem?

Achieving a work -life balance is necessary for both task and personal activity but people are trying to exhaust their health to get success and the result is almost zero. This essay will discuss the technological and materialistic causes of imbalance and provide possible solutions. The first reason for the inability to achieve a work -life balance is the development of technology in the present day. While we are harder to connect and adapt to the internet than ever in the past. For instance, cell phones have become useful gadgets to keep the distance between personal and professional lives. Moreover, the job has brought diversity about flexibility when sitting at home but you can work and approach global customers.The second blame goes to the materialistic society of today. For example, people have an ambition that wants to live a luxurious life, and in that quest, their mindset appears a workaholic and then that attitude becomes a harmful lifestyle because the cost of living always increases and increases. Furthermore, people cannot achieve a work -life balance because the workload and the pressure of work are often different with different people. Not only that, people weave successfully for themself by working as a workaholic to get the best life. Because what's work personally cannot work with another, making the choice for work -life depends on a variety of people. Otherwise, they can choose between trying to go ahead and taking a break to check their health and recovery mindset of emotions such as happiness with family. The solutions are not quite simple. The first key is you must gain a skill that can switch the button of the office off. Another key is adopting some flexibility.It cannot work effectively if you are almost rigid with the time to work and goals, we set for ourselves enough. To sum up. everyone is aware that achieving a perfect work -life balance is difficult. However, the key to satisfaction with work is a method for a perfect work -life balance.