Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believ that they should be free to work in another country if they wish.

While some people take the view that experts like doctors and engineers must work in the country where they learned, others believe that they should go to the desired countries they want. In my opinion, it is better for the individuals to work freely as they have rights to manage their prospective careers. On one side of the argument, there are people who hold the opinion that making professionals stay in local country have better outcomes. The most compelling reason for believing this is that knowledgeable and civilized people will increase in own motherland. When employees work for their own division, it will be helpful for local people by maintaining cultural barriers and language difficulties. As a result, the country itself will be more developed and society enhance skilled workers. Furthermore, in some countries, there are laws that profile about the employees career and pathway. For instance, countries likes London and the US have rules and regulations for medical staff who have completed education in own state have to join the government associations only. Despite the above arguments, I am of the view that every person has the opportunity to make decisions for their jobs. Indeed, one reason why I take this position is that this is against the freedom of choice. Introducing obligations skilled workers to prevent them from going abroad is neither humane nor practical, declining in numbers of people who study in these fields. Moreover, it is my opinion that immigrating from developing countries to first paced countries help many families regarding their economic affairs. Consequently, this would instill money in their country, increasing governments’ remunerations, which the powers that be and society are both bound to yield them. To sum up, while both views are commonly hold in society, I believe that freedom of choice is a more important value for specialists. This is because the decision depend on the person not on the governments or society.