These days many people prefer online shopping to conventional shopping. Do the advantages of online shopping outweigh the disadvatages?

Some people today choose to do online shopping rather than old way shopping because more benefit has been offered than the disadvantages. In my opinion, online shopping have several benefits and less disadvantages. This leads to more society has influenced to do online shopping more than the conventional one. Firstly, some advantages from online shopping are convenient and cheap. For example, people can buy anything they want from online shopping application and the things they ordered will be send in next day or faster. Buying something today just required minimum effort to do without going to store with public or private transportation that will cost money. Everyone can order with their gadget that they already have in their hand such as phones, tablet, computers, and others. This make it online shopping more convenient than the usual shopping. Another example is many online shopping store has a lot of discount to attract consumers to buy their products. Consequently, products from online shopping more cheaper than the regular shops and people absolutely choose the cheaper products. In contrast, online shopping also has disadvantages such as products that not as good as we expected and shipping risk that will cause damage to the product. To illustrate, sometimes the arrived product is different from the catalogue product that more edited than the real ones. The other thing is online shopping products have some risk to became damage because the time of shipping processs in order to arrive in our home. To conclude, Online shopping has offered some good offer such as more convenient and cheaper. However, online shopping have bad sonsequences such as the unexpected products and the damage products.